ӰƵ

Contact us

Contact information


General donor inquiries

403.220.8261
give@ucalgary.ca

General alumni inquiries

403.220.8500
1.877.220.8509 (North America toll-free only)
alumni@ucalgary.ca

Mailing address

Office of Advancement
ӰƵ
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4

Charitable registration number

10810 2864 RR0001


Key development contacts

To discuss gifts from corporations and foundations:

Lauren Thompson
403.874.4894
ellisle@ucalgary.ca

To discuss Legacy giving and bequests:

Sherry Dahl
403.210.3873
legacygiving@ucalgary.ca 

To discuss gifts for student awards:

Susan Wessels
403.220.3716
awardgiving@ucalgary.ca

To discuss gifts from the United States​:​

Andrea Morris
403.220.2972   
andrea.morris@ucalgary.ca

Faculties and schools


Faculty of Arts

Cathy Billington, Director of Development
403.220.8291
catherine.billington@ucalgary.ca

Athletics and the Faculty of Kinesiology

Braydon Epp, Director of Development
403.220.7207
braydon.epp1@ucalgary.ca

Cumming School of Medicine

Sybil Choles, Senior Director of Development
403.210.7481
sybil.choles@ucalgary.ca

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape

Brittney Warner, Associate Director of Development
403.971.5077
brittney.warner@ucalgary.ca

Haskayne School of Business

Jorge Torres, Director of Development

403.220.2726
jorge.torres@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Law

Ainsley Grant, Director of Development
403.220.3846
ainsley.grant@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Nursing

Stephanie Ng, Director of Development
403.210.6109
smng@ucalgary.ca

The School of Public Policy

Viviana D'Ambrosio, Associate Director of Development
587.897.2511
viviana.dambrosio@ucalgary.ca

Schulich School of Engineering

Craig Melton, Director of Development
403.680.9378
craig.melton@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Science

Silvia Kallen, Director of Development
403.220.8914
silvia.kallen@ucalgary.ca

Faculty of Social Work

Winnie Nwakobi Doyle-Marshall, Associate Director of Development
403.220.3622
winnie.doylemarshall@ucalgary.ca

 

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Sarah Parker, Director of Development
403.210.6769
sarah.parker1@ucalgary.ca

Werklund School of Education

Bradley Woronuk, Director of Development
403.465.3433
bradley.woronuk@ucalgary.ca

View our